OUR PRODUCTS

PUMPS

We will advise you on the ideal pump in order to have an adequate flow rate for your circulation system. The pumps are designed to be reliable and efficient, all without making noise. They are recognized in the industry as being on the cutting edge and consuming little energy.

FILTERS

The water filter, together with the pump, is the 2 most important elements of your pool. It keeps water clear, clean and has an adequate flow rate for your filtration system.

HEAT PUMPS

Investing in a heat pump for your swimming pool allows you to extend your swimming season. Our heat pumps are ultra efficient, reliable and consume little energy. In addition, they are designed to withstand our winters. Whether for an in-ground pool or an above-ground pool, our heat pumps will ensure your comfort, regardless of the type of summer that Mother Nature has in store for us!

SALT SYSTEMS

Keeping the water balanced is no small task and chemicals are expensive and will attack your equipment, discoloring canvas and paint. Our salt systems will do the job for you! Free yourself from mixing, measuring and handling corrosive chlorine in liquid or tablet form.

LINERS

We are proud to offer you custom canvases designed and manufactured in Quebec!

We are the fastest to deliver and install your canvas.

LINERS

We are proud to offer you custom canvases designed and manufactured in Quebec!

We are the fastest to deliver and install your canvas.

Financing
Available

NOS PRODUITS

POMPES

Nous vous conseillerons la pompe idéale afin d’avoir un débit adéquat à votre système de circulation. Les pompes sont conçues pour être fiables et performantes, le tout sans faire de bruit. Elles sont reconnues dans l’industrie comme étant à la fine pointe et consomment peu d’énergie.

FILTREURS

Le filtreur d’eau constitue avec la pompe, les 2 éléments les plus importants de votre piscine. Il permet de garder une eau claire, propre et d’avoir un débit adéquat à votre système de filtration.

THERMOPOMPES

Investir dans une thermopompe pour votre piscine vous permet de prolonger la saison de vos baignades. Nos thermopompes sont ultra efficaces, fiables et consomment peu d’énergie. De plus, elles sont conçues pour résister à nos hivers. Que ce soit pour une piscine creusée ou une piscine hors-terre, nos thermopompes assureront votre confort, peu importe le type d’été que Mère-Nature nous réserve!

SYSTÈME AU SEL

Maintenir une eau balancée n’est pas une mince tâche et les produits chimiques sont dispendieux et attaquent vos équipements, décolorent la toile et la peinture. Nos systèmes au sel feront le travail pour vous ! Libérez-vous du mélange, de la mesure et de la manipulation de chlore corrosif sous forme liquide ou de comprimés.

TOILES

Nous sommes fiers de vous offrir des toiles sur mesure conçues et fabriquées au Québec !

Nous sommes les plus rapides pour livrer et pour installer votre toile.

TOILES

Nous sommes fiers de vous offrir des toiles sur mesure conçues et fabriquées au Québec !

Nous sommes les plus rapides pour livrer et pour installer votre toile.

Financement
Disponible